Skip to main content
Hatzic Elementary
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail

SCHOOL STAFF 2018/2019 

Beth-Anne Cullen – Principal 

Chandy Ritter - Vice Principal

  Julie Hinnen- Secretary             


Divisions                                Teacher Names                            Room #                                Grade  

Div. 1                                            Debbie Winkelmans                            132                                             

Div. 2                                            Kaitlyn McRobbie                               131                                            6 

Div. 3                                            Trixie Mahneke                                   133                                            5 

Div. 4                                            Haley Longlitz                                     130                                           4/5 

Div. 5                                            Marisa Thorn                                       121                                            

Div. 6                                            Marijke Ell                                          116                                            3/4 

Div. 7                                            Judy MacAulay                                   118                                            3 

Div. 8                                            Joanne Davis                                       119                                              2/3 

Div. 9                                            Patti Radons                                        123                                             

Div. 10                                          Ashley Edenborough                          114                                             1/2 

Div. 11                                          Elaine Fairley ( Tuesday-Friday)        117                                             1                                          

                  Louise Rempel (Mondays)

Div. 12                                          Michaela Minchuk                               112                                            K

Div. 13                                          Chandy Ritter                                      122                                            K 


Learning Support: Brenda Clarke ( Monday-Thursday)  (High incident student support) 

Librarian: Judy Brown (Teacher-Music) 

Prep: Samantha Scott PE (Preparatory Relief) 

ISP: Fraser Downie 120 (Low incident student support) 

*ISP- Inclusive Support Program 


Support Staff  

Amanda Wagner: Education Assistant 

Barb Sepke: Education Assistant 

Betsy Norton: Education Assistant 

Justin Church: Education Assistant 

Litsa Budd: Education Assistant 

Sandy Faulkner: Educational Assistant

Christine Shaw: Educational Assistant

Joe Kelly: Aboriginal Liaison Worker 

Yvonne Hale: School Counselor 

Sarah Blois: Speech and Language 

Kim Gray: Youth Care Worker 

Amy Folkers: Supervision Assistant

Cheryl Libonati: Supervision Assistant  

Katie Porter: Supervision Assistant 

Brenda Soetisna: Supervision Assistant 


All staff may be contacted via email using: first name.last name 



 Staff Contacts

Teresa Beukens 
Julie BrownWebsite
Brenda Clarke 
Beth-Anne CullenWebsite
Joanne DavisWebsite
Fraser DownieWebsite
Ashley Edenborough 
Marijke EllWebsite
Elaine FairleyWebsite
Hayley Gravelle 
Haley LonglitzWebsite
Judy MacaulayWebsite
Trixie MahnekeWebsite
Kaitlyn McRobbieWebsite
Michaela MinchukWebsite
Patti RadonsWebsite
Louise Rempel 
Chandy RitterWebsite
Samantha ScottWebsite
Marisa Thorn 
Debbie Winkelmans 
Audrey WongWebsite